Tuesday, January 12, 2010


This is my 2nd favorite country in North America. It is called Canada. It has 13 states. The states includes, Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Newfoundland and Labrador, New Brunswick, Northwest Territory, Nova Scotia, Nuavut Territory, Prince Edward Island, Ontario, Quebec, Saskatachewan, and Yukon Terrietory.

No comments:

Post a Comment